Supercharge performance on all your clients’ ad campaigns in one place with a performance dashboard. Get an overview of your performance metrics and monitor changes in real-time.
A marketing performance dashboard should showcase all the key performance indicators to measure the effectiveness of the marketing initiatives you’re running on behalf of your clients.
Here are the common dashboard metrics to display actionable insights on your dashboard:
Impressions are the total number of times any of your webpages or your ads appear in search engine results and are viewed by users. Determine which campaigns generate the highest impressions and dissect the strategy behind them.
Link clicks are the total number of times the links in your ad copy, call-to-action, or images have been clicked. This is also a key metric for SEO. See how many people are visiting your website or social media with a marketing dashboard.
Click-through rates measure the number of clicks you receive on an advertisement—per the number of impressions. For instance, if out of 100 people that saw your ad, 5 clicked on it, the CTR is (5 / 100) x 100% = 5%.
Ad spend is the total amount that you’re spending on digital, mobile, print, broadcast, and outdoor advertising. Monitor actual ad spend in real-time to make sure you don’t overspend on low-performing initiatives or go above your marketing budget.
When someone clicks on your ad, you’ll need to pay for that click. This is known as cost-per-click (CPC). CPCs can range anywhere from $0.4 (Twitter Ads) to $6 (LinkedIn Ads).
Conversions occur further down the marketing funnel after a person visits your website and takes a desired action, such as purchasing a product, downloading a whitepaper, or signing up for a newsletter. Discover the conversions generated from each ad campaign within minutes on a performance dashboard.
Conversion rates (CVR) measure how many people took this desired action out of the total number of website visitors. Pit CVR against ad spend to see the effectiveness of the ad campaigns you ran for your business or your clients.
Conversions revenue refers to the amount of money that is generated directly from a conversion. Compare revenue figures across different campaigns, channels, and against other marketing metrics.
Return on ad spend (ROAS) measures the amount of revenue you earn for every $1 you spend on advertising. Uncover exactly how much return you’re getting from your marketing investments. Compare ROI not only by channel, but down to the specific ad creative they are investing in - with accurate, real-time data.
When reporting Meta Ads, you will want to visualize Instagram Ads and Facebook Ads performance side-by-side to understand how each platform is contributing to your digital marketing goals. Here’s how it looks like on Adriel’s report template:
Creating a performance dashboard is as easy as 1-2-3 with Adriel’s no-code SaaS marketing platform. You just need to choose your data-source from a drop-down list and start using our ready-made templates or customize your own with interactive widgets and graphs. The software will display all your data in a few minutes.
No coding and technical knowledge required.
All you need to do is:
Integrate all your paid ad channels’ results into one performance dashboard.
Curious to know how your Meta, Google, or TikTok Ads are performing? Connect all of these platforms to Adriel, and in less than 5 minutes, show all of your paid campaign results in one unified dashboard. See our integrations page for more information.
You can start from a blank page to create a performance dashboard, but what if you don’t have time?
Our extensive pre-made performance dashboard library has everything you might need. Try Adriel, and you’ll have more time to research ways to increase conversion or optimize your landing pages.
Our software was expertly designed with powerful functions for marketers. But everything can be customized. Adriel’s flexibility allows you to change all aspects of the dashboard design and appearance. Impress your clients or manager with a professional KPI dashboard report for an expert brand image.
This depends on which software you ultimately choose to use for your business.
We can’t speak for other dashboards, but Adriel is built to be as easy to use as possible.
You just need to choose the data source you want to connect to on our drop-down list, and you’ll get all the data from that source on one interface in minutes. No need to write codes, no need to have technical knowledge beforehand.
To display your business data, simply drag-and-drop ready-made widgets and determine dimensions for tables, graphs, and charts.
Adriel also supports interactive data - which means you can directly turn ad campaigns on/off, allocate budget, and edit campaign details on our dashboard.
Automate data aggregation, analysis, and visualization on an easy-to-use dashboard!
This depends on which channel you’re advertising on and which industry you’re in. Check out our extensive guide on 100+ advertising metrics benchmarks and case studies for Google Ads, Meta, TikTok Advertising, Snapchat Ads, and Bing Ads.
On Adriel, you can connect to more than 5000 data sources ranging from:
Check out this page for a full list of integrations.